Customers will be sent an invoice for services 5 days before the payment is due. If the payment method is set through a credit card, payment for your service will be debited from your credit card automatically on your due date and a receipt will be sent to you.
At least one active Developer Plan is required to be eligible for the special $6 Hosting. Each site launched using the $6 Hosting Plan will receive the same level of hosting and support as the original plan.
You can upgrade or downgrade your Hosting & Support Plan at any time. If you downgrade your account, prior payments will not be prorated. To change your current Hosting & Support Plan, you can either log in to your Cloud Control Panel™(CCP), submit a support ticket with the request, or call our support team and they will handle the request for you. Our support staff will not be able to cancel your account. See “Cancellation of Service” below.
Every pending order with an incomplete payment will be cancelled 72 hours after the date the order was placed. If you have any questions or problems regarding payment, please contact our billing department by opening a ticket in the Cloud Control Panel™(CCP). After opening a ticket, you may contact our billing department.
If you are not 100% satisfied with your service, you will have 45 days from your product signup date to request a refund. To receive this refund, you must first login to your Cloud Control Panel™(CCP) and submit a cancellation of this product. Once you have received an email confirmation for the cancellation request you can log in to your Cloud Control Panel™(CCP) and submit a support ticket to the billing department requesting a refund. Refunds are limited to hosting services. Domain name purchases or SSL installation are nonrefundable services. After the 45 day money back guarantee grace period, CloudAccess is unable to issue refunds for any reason. CloudAccess may, in its sole discretion, issue client account credits on a case-by-case basis.
If you need a billing date adjusted, you must submit a support ticket to the billing department. Please log in to the Cloud Control Panel™(CCP) and submit a support ticket requesting the adjustment. You can also change your billing cycle to a monthly or annual payments. Please note that these adjustments must be requested prior to the payment due date.
Late notices are sent to the primary account holder and to any sub-accounts set up to receive invoice notices.
If your account is unpaid at 30 days past the due date, your account will be suspended.
Log in to your Cloud Control Panel™(CCP) and pay the open invoice. Your account will be automatically released. If the account does not auto-release, you will need to submit a support ticket to the billing department.
A reminder will be sent to the primary account holder for your domains. If you have domains registered with CloudAccess.net you will receive the following notices when your domain is about to expire. Please note we are not responsible if you do not receive these notices. We recommend you mark your calendar as a reminder to renew your domain.
If you fail to renew your domain name before it expires, you risk losing it. Domain names do not go into a "suspend" status. You either renew it or they expire. Be sure to mark your calendars to hlep you remember your renewal date.
CloudAccess.net reserves the right to terminate an account and delete all data for non-payment 40 days after the invoice due date. For example, if the invoice was due on July 1st and you did not pay the bill we will send you notices and/or calls asking you if you will be paying the open invoice. If you do not pay we reserve the right to automatically terminate/cancel your account from our services. In this example, your account could be terminated on August 10th if the payment is not received.
As a courtesy and NOT a guaranteed service, after we remove the data from our production servers the data does sit in our backup servers for at least thirteen more business days. Contact customer service if you need the data restored. We should be able to dig out the site. Any customers requesting data to be restored will be required to upgrade their terminated instance to a hosting package. This is a non-refundable payment. The reason for this charge is due to our team members having to do manual labor to pull out the archived data.
We have one way to cancel services. Our staff will not and cannot cancel services for you. It is for the security of your data that we require you to login to your secure Cloud Control Panel™(CCP) to cancel services.
Please note: All cancellation requests will be processed at the end of your established billing cycle. If you would like your website taken down prior to the end of your billing cycle simply submit a support ticket to the billing department from your Cloud Control Panel™(CCP) with your request. This can only be done after the cancellation request has been submitted.